John Glistak


Phillip Berrie

Publications Manager

Editorial Advisory Committee

Steve Garrett

Biotechnology Education, QLD

Sonia Huepauff

Education Consulting, WA

Dr Rekha Koul

Curtin University, WA

As/Prof. Kieran Lim

Deakin University, VIC

Geoff Quinton

Science Teachers Association of Western Australia, WA

Richard Rennie

Fremantle Light and Sound Discovery Centre, WA

Dr Rachel Sheffield

Curtin University, WA

Julie-Ann Smith

Former editor of Teaching Science

Fiona Trapani

Pernola Catholic College, VIC

Peter Turnbull

South Australian Science Teachers Association, SA

Tim Smith

Cognitive Architecture, QLD

As/Prof. Peta White

School of Education, Deakin University

For information about subscriptions, click the button below. 

Contact Us

Phone : 0428 219 438
Email :
Post :  PO Box 334, Deakin West ACT 2600

Our Partners

Copyright © 2024 | ABN: 87 902 882 824

The Australian Science Teachers Association acknowledges the First Nations peoples of Australia as the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we work and live. We pay our respect to Elders past, present and future and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples.